FREE Q&A Session

Having difficulty experiencing trance?
Would you like some tips on how to deepen trance…
Inductions…

Join Me for a FREE Q&A Session
on Google Hangouts

Check My twitter feed on the day for more details.

 

Mark your calender – NZ Monday, 16 October

This corresponds to:
Sunday, October 15, 6 pm Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
Monday, October 15, 9 pm Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
Monday, October 16, 3 am Central European Time (CEST)
Click here to convert time to your local timezone!

 

Exclusive Gift for all Q&A Participants:
15% Discount Coupon for all my files on Hypno-Erotic.com!

 

RULES:

  • This is not phone sex, so no masturbating
  • Respect other people in the group & be polite